Elected Officials

Bruce Dammeier, Pierce County Executive
Paul Herrera, Pierce County Councilmember, District 2
Dave Morrell, Pierce County Councilmember, District 1
Amy Cruver, Pierce County Councilmember, District 3
Doug Richardson, Former Pierce County Chair & Councilmember (District 6), Former Lakewood Mayor
Paul Pastor, Former Pierce County Sheriff
Dick Muri, Mayor of Steilacoom and Former Pierce County (District 6) Councilmember
Jim McCune, State Senator (2nd District) and Former Pierce County Councilmember, District 3
Joyce McDonald, Former Pierce County Councilmember
Jan Shabro, Former Pierce Council Councilmember & Former Pierce County Auditor
Shawn Bunney, Former Pierce County Councilmember
Rep. Mike Steele, Asst. House Min. Leader, 12th District
Rep. Skyler Rude, 16th District
Rep. Kelly Chambers , 25th District
Rep. Cyndy Jacobsen , 25th District
Sen. Chris Gildon, 25th District
Rep. Michelle Caldier, 26th District
Rep. Spencer Hutchins, 26th District
Rep. Andrew Barkis, 2nd District
Rob McKenna, Former Attorney General of Washington State
Steve O’Ban, Former State Senator, 28th District
Jason Whalen, Mayor of Lakewood
Don Anderson, Former Mayor and Councilmember of Lakewood
Ryan Pearson, Lakewood City Councilmember
Walter Neary, Former Lakewood City Councilmember
Michael Winkler, DuPont Deputy Mayor
Kevin Ballard. DuPont City Councilmember
Tom Wargo, DuPont City Councilmember
Penny Coffey, Former DuPont Deputy Mayor and Former City Councilmember
Leo Gruba, Former DuPont City Councilmember
Nancy Henderson, Steilacoom Town Councilmember
Mike Johnson, Steilacoom Town Councilmember
Pete Franklin, Steilacoom Town Councilmember
Javier Figueroa, University Place Mayor
Melanie Grassi, University Place Councilmember
Kent Keel, Former University Place City Councilmember
Joe DePinto, Mayor of Yelm
Nate Nehring, Snohomish County Councilmember
Jim Andrews, Fircrest City Councilmember, Former PCSD
Alyssa Pearson, President of CPSD School Board, Director
Sam Scott, Chair of SHSD School Board Chair, Director
David Anderson, CPSD School Board Director
Paul Wagemann, Former CPCD School Board Director
Melanie Tinsley, SHSD School Board Vice Chair
Patrick Lewis, SHSD School Board Director & Business Owner
Jason Pierce, Former SHSD School Board Director
Don Denning, Former SHSD School Board Director
Duane Hardesty, Former SHSD School Board Director
Lenore Rogers, Former SHSD School Board Director
Natalie Wimberly, Chair of Peninsula School Board, Director
David Olson, Vice Chair of Peninsula School Board, Director

Community Leaders

Ron Schaub, Fircrest Police Chief & fmr Steilacoom Police Chief
Rob Masko, Former PCSD Undersheriff
Jim Heishman, Former Chief PCSD
John Cheeseman, Former Fircrest Police Chief
Mike Blair, Former PCSD Chief
Jan Lucas, 2023 Steilacoom Citizen of Year
Amy Shick, 2023 JBLM Military Spouse of the Year
Jim Cook, Anderson Island Veteran, Former AICAB Chair
Joe Howells, Former AICAB Chair
Gabe Schwitz, AICAB board member & VP of Riviera Community
Dave Albertson, Anderson Island Fire Commissioner, Former AICAB Chair
Corey Feldon, Anderson Island Business Owner
Gary Smith, Anderson Island Community
Dave McGoldrick, Anderson Island Community
Jeff Gillette, Youth Director, Anderson Island
Maia Espinoza, Advocate for Latino Leadership
Myung Park, Board Chair of Korean Woman’s Association (KWA)
Susanna Keilman, Asia Pacific Cultural Center board member
Jan Gee, Lakewood Community
Skip Smith, Lakewood Community
Ria Jumawan-Johnson Covington, Lakewood Community Advocate
John Korsmo, Lakewood Business Owner
Michael Lewis, Lakewood Business
Linda Smith, Lakewood Business Advocate
David & Kelly Pritchard, Lakewood Community
Eddie Johnson, Youth Ministry Leader
Marcus Rogers, Steilacoom’s Summer Concerts
Aleida & David Booker, Steilacoom Business Owners
Joan Shalikashvili, Steilacoom Community Leader
John Brammer, Arrowhead leader
Marianna Heck, DuPont American Legion Auxiliary
Susie Williams, Lakewood Realtor

Campaign Donations

Support LJ today to ensure success in this critical campaign and secure a common sense majority on the Council. Your investment in our community’s future is deeply appreciated.